Looking for more information about the 2019 Philippine elections? Here are the pages to bookmark so you can monitor the results as they come in:

Live updates on the ground and online.

  • Ex-SC justice Velasco is new ...- Published on 05/20/2019 at 11:28 AM


MANILA, Philippines - Which party’s bets for congress are winning? This dynamic map will give you a bird’s eye-view of how the local races are shaping up.

Drag the time lapse bar from left to right to view snapshots at particular points of the transmission process. On default, the map shows regional boundaries. Click on each shape in the map to view the situation at the provincial, city and municipal levels.

This map draws data real time from the Comelec's Transparency Server via the Rappler Mirror Server.

These results are PARTIAL and UNOFFICIAL. The OFFICIAL RESULTS, which are used as basis for proclamations, are those transmitted by the voting machines to the Municipal Board of Canvassers and eventually to the National Board of Canvassers.

  • Philippines
    • NCR
      • Manila City - First (Tondo I) LEGDIST
      • Manila City - Second (Tondo II) LEGDIST
      • Manila City - Third (Santa Cruz) LEGDIST
      • Manila City - Fourth (Sampaloc) LEGDIST
      • Manila City - Fifth (Port Area) LEGDIST
      • Manila City - Sixth (Santa Ana) LEGDIST
      • Valenzuela City - First LEGDIST
      • Valenzuela City - Second LEGDIST
      • Quezon City - First LEGDIST
      • Quezon City - Second LEGDIST
      • Quezon City - Third LEGDIST
      • Quezon City - Fourth LEGDIST
      • Quezon City - Fifth LEGDIST
      • Quezon City - Sixth LEGDIST
      • Pateros - Lone LEGDIST
      • Las Piñas City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Makati City - First LEGDIST
      • Makati City - Second LEGDIST
      • Parañaque City - First LEGDIST
      • Parañaque City - Second LEGDIST
      • Taguig City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Pasig City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Pasay City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Mandaluyong City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Marikina City - First LEGDIST
      • Marikina City - Second LEGDIST
      • Muntinlupa City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Malabon City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Navotas City - Lone LEGDIST
      • Caloocan City - First LEGDIST
      • Caloocan City - Second LEGDIST
      • San Juan City - Lone LEGDIST